FREE shipping for orders above $250

Close Icon
4.7
Rating IconRating IconRating IconRating IconRating Icon
17 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Back

    Rating IconRating IconRating IconRating IconRating Icon

Best glasses ever

Oh my god I am already obsessed with them I get so many compliments wearing those glasses They fit so well and look uber cute Certainly my glasses deserve 5 stars

Marnie Butler
24 Dec, 2020

    Rating IconRating IconRating IconRating IconRating Icon

Overall good experience

It was my first time online glasses purchase and luckily it was smooth sailing Satisfied with the order processing and prompt delivery Even the delivered frames look great and are of good quality

Julie Corkill
24 Dec, 2020

    Rating IconRating IconRating IconRating IconRating Icon

Fit look and feel - totally satisfied

Love the frames TOTALLY Neither too big nor too small just perfectly complements my face I am beyond satisfied and definitely going to order another pair soon

Ben Simpson
24 Dec, 2020

    Rating IconRating IconRating IconRating IconRating Icon

Highly recommended

The glasses arrived pretty early and that too in great condition The product looks exactly the same as displayed on the website Fortunately they are perfectly fitting and most importantly suit me

Scot McCann
24 Dec, 2020

    Rating IconRating IconRating IconRating IconRating Icon

Nervous

Genuinely a little nervous at first Forwarding an expensive frame and to an unknown service provider rnThe result perfectly fitted lenses rnGreat result

Ian Mcanna
23 Jan, 2019

    Rating IconRating IconRating IconRating IconRating Icon

Great Frames and Service

Received the frames in a short international shipping time The frames are wonderful and very stylish They fit greatrn


11 Jan, 2019

    Rating IconRating IconRating IconRating IconRating Icon

Thin enough to allow wireless charging of my iPhone

ThinOptics glasses and case were thin enough to allow my wireless charger to work on my iPhone They fit well and are very handy

John Massey
02 Jan, 2019

    Rating IconRating IconRating IconRating IconRating Icon

So light and clear

First time order and am very impressed with service and product Will be ordering again

Gerard Byrne
19 May, 2018

    Rating IconRating IconRating IconRating IconRating Icon

Lovely Glasses

Thank you Framesbuy I am very pleased with my new glasses The look fit shape is exactly what I wanted My eyes just need to adjust to the progressive lensesrnTimeframe from placing order to receiving order was only 9 days Will recommend to family friends and buy again

Christine Pierre
11 May, 2018

    Rating IconRating IconRating IconRating IconRating Icon

Feel good Look good See good Super quick delivery

See headline

Taimus WG
02 May, 2018

    Rating IconRating IconRating IconRating IconRating Icon

quality

Excellent service delivery feedback

randall Davis
20 Apr, 2018

    Rating IconRating IconRating IconRating IconRating Icon

Amazing

I was iffy at first but was not disappointed when the glasses arrived the quality is similar to when you purchase in-store even when its more affordable They fit and look great no adjustments needed and I got compliments on them

Malinda Hadiwidjojo
06 Apr, 2018

    Rating IconRating IconRating IconRating IconRating Icon

So pleased with these glasses

Received promptly and they look great

cora pierce
26 Mar, 2018

    Rating IconRating IconRating IconRating IconRating Icon

who wouldve thought

I was hesitant buying online but wow So very happy with my glasses Super easy process-script in and 7 days later my glasses are here Cost me 200 LESS than buying them instore

Rebecca Mowle
23 Mar, 2018

    Rating IconRating IconRating IconRating IconRating Icon

Highly recommeded

Awesome glasses Exactly the same as per my expectation

Ugen Kumari
19 Mar, 2018

    Rating IconRating IconRating IconRating IconRating Icon

great service great products

Fast delivery Glasses are greatrn

Cynthia Fraser
13 Mar, 2018

    Rating IconRating IconRating IconRating IconRating Icon

Amazingly fast and cheap but still grate quality

It cost less then half the price and delivered in half the time as my optometrist Ill be customer for life grate work framesbuy

Leigh McGrath
27 Nov, 2017